From the Tea Time Cutting Room Floor

M:  So… busy time of year in Boston.  Bruins and Celtics had the same day for Media Day.

S:  I do remember a certain coworker of mine practically tearing his hair out at some parts of last season when we had tandem TVs with hockey and basketball on at the same time. It was pretty painful to see.

M:  Oh my god, that was BRUTAL for me.

S:  Dude, my office sounded like a war zone. Yelling, shouting, cursing, the whole nine yards.

M:  Yeah, that was my apartment.  And it was just me in there.

Leave a Reply

